Design Drama

documenting the delicate dance of design

Gee, I’m honored August 6, 2008

Cumberland River view - Nashville TN

I posted the above photo to my Flickr account recently, a photo collage of images of the Nashville Riverfront.

I was very excited to learn the photo was chosen for Nashvillest’s “Photo of the Day” on Monday.

 

4 Responses to “Gee, I’m honored”

  1. bb19 Says:

    Whoo hoo! Go girl!

  2. newscoma Says:

    That’s GREAT! Good for you.

  3. Matt Mikulla Says:

    Great panorama. Congrats on making it on Nashvillest. They are my fav nashvillecentric blog.

  4. missbethd Says:

    Thanks! I dig them too


Leave a Reply

